top of page
Featured Posts
Recent Posts

LONG TIME NO SEE!!

DEAR ALL,

It's a long time now I haven't visited and posted information onto the blog. Sorry meee!! It's a "sorry" because I could have done it before but the naked truth is that I needed a break from work after my University exams.

Since we came back from Christmas holidays we've carried out several activities in the centre. I must say that I've never participated in soooooooooo many activities before. I've planned, helped planning, designed, thought, run, dragged....and almost died. That is basically because I really feel at home. It is said we are from the place we work in...and that's sooo true. I already feel from IESO PEDANÍAS ALTAS and I strongly believe that part of my heart will stay here forever.

I do not have much time to summarize each of the activites we have developed but an image is worth a thousand words , so here you have a good sample of all the good moments we've spent together. Of course, there will be thousand of them more...

LOVE,

ANNA

SANTO TOMÁS DE AQUINO: DESIGN YOUR T-SHIRT WORKSHOP AND MIGAS

ST VALENTINE'S DAY: ROSES TO SHOW YOUR LOVE


Follow Me
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Google+ Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • LinkedIn Long Shadow
Search By Tags
No hay etiquetas aún.
bottom of page